Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Darryl V. Aikerson

Superintendent of Tuscumbia City Schools

256-389-2900 ext. 9100

daikerson@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Gene Balding

Instructional Technology Administrator

256-389-2900

gbalding@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lori Blackburn

District Nurse

256-389-2900 ext. 9120

lblackburn@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shea Caudill

Computer Technology Technician

256-389-2900 ext. 9183

scaudill@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jason Fuller

Director of Facilities, Maintenance, and Operations

256-389-2900 ext. 9152

jfuller@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Grinnell

Maintenance

256-389-2900 ext. 9153

jgrinnell@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathy Howard

Payroll / Accounts Receivable

256-389-2900 ext. 9192

khoward@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Johnson

LSA Accounts Payable

256-389-2900 ext. 9191

ajohnson@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sharica Long

Data Administrator

256-389-2900 ext. 9102

slong@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Donnie Mayfield

Groundskeeper 

256-389-2905

dmayfield@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tommy Milstead

Technology Supervisor

256-389-2900 ext. 9181

tmilstead@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kimberly Motton

Special Education Director

256-389-2900 ext. 9170

kmotton@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ryan Murray

Groundskeeper

256-389-2905

rmurray@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Corey Peebles

Chief School Financial Officer

256-389-2900 ext. 9190

cpeebles@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Pesto

256-389-2900 ext. 9100

kpesto@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Paul Pickett

Director Student Services

256-389-2900 ext. 9135

pjpickett@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Charlean Rutland

Custodian

256-389-2900

crutland@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Paige Soeder

Child Nutrition Director

256-389-2900 ext. 9140

psoeder@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Russell Tate

Curriculum and Instruction Director

256-389-2900 ext. 9182

rtate@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andy Whitehead

HVAC Technician / Maintenance 

256-389-2900

awhitehead@tuscumbia.k12.al.us