Mr. Darryl V. Aikerson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Darryl V. Aikerson

Superintendent of Tuscumbia City Schools

256-389-2900 ext. 9100

daikerson@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mrs. Lori Blackburn

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lori Blackburn

District Nurse

256-389-2900 ext. 9120

lblackburn@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

 

Mr. Jim Grinnell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jim Grinnell

Maintenance

256-389-2900 ext. 9153

jgrinnell@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Chris Hand

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Hand

Director of Maintenance and Facilities

256-389-2900 ext. 9152

chand@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

Mrs. Kathy Howard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kathy Howard

Payroll / Accounts Receivable

256-389-2900 ext. 9192

khoward@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

Mrs. Amy Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Johnson

LSA Accounts Payable

256-389-2900 ext. 9191

ajohnson@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mrs. Sharica Long

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sharica Long

Receptionist

256-389-2900 ext. 9102

slong@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Donnie Mayfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Donnie Mayfield

Groundskeeper 

256-389-2905

dmayfield@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Tommy Milstead

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Tommy Milstead

Technology Supervisor

256-389-2900 ext. 9181

tmilstead@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Corey Peebles

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Corey Peebles

Chief School Financial Officer

256-389-2900 ext. 9190

cpeebles@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

 

 

Mrs. Kim Pesto

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting and Finance

Mrs. Kim Pesto

Human Resources Coordinator / LEA Accounts Payable

256-389-2900 ext. 9100

kpesto@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Paul Pickett

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Paul Pickett

Director Student Services

256-389-2900 ext. 9135

pjpickett@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mrs. Marsha Ricks

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marsha Ricks

Special Education Director

256-389-2900 ext. 9170

mmricks@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Ms. Charlean Rutland

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Charlean Rutland

Custodian

256-389-2900

crutland@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mrs. Paige Soeder

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Paige Soeder

Child Nutrition Director

256-389-2900 ext. 9140

psoeder@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mrs. Diann Staggs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diann Staggs

Transportation Supervisor / Maintenance

256-389-2900 ext. 9151

dstaggs@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Russell Tate

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Russell Tate

Curriculum and Instruction Director

256-389-2900 ext. 9182

rtate@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

Mr. Andy Whitehead

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Andy Whitehead

HVAC Technician / Maintenance 

256-389-2900

awhitehead@tuscumbia.k12.al.us